Tuesday, October 30, 2012

 walnut in close-up, photo: dietlind wolf, small path leading to hidden sun terrace, our secret holiday spot somewhere in burgundy, france france, photo: eric spakman

Monday, October 29, 2012

  

   iris apfel on the cover of dazed and confused, walter van beirendonck's new shop the ballroom in antwerp, coffee machine reblogged from the affable excess

Friday, October 26, 2012

Thursday, October 25, 2012





dots on sock by comme des garçons, bag mini in pony calfskin white by celine

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Friday, October 19, 2012

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

photo from book colour nathalie taverne, photos: mikkel vang
for more colour inspirations www.ijmcolour.com
Sculpted Collar ||EVAEX
WOLYBA790002BCK
sculpted collar, exclusive to the v&a shop, ashwood lacquered clutch bag lanvin, via matches

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

parkinglot in former michigan theatre in detroit, photo: sean hemmerle

Monday, October 15, 2012

jerusalem, yotam ottolenghi and sami tamimi's newest book, fabulous!

Friday, October 12, 2012

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

flowers uppercase blog, book jen 11, featuring work by eleven amazingly talented artists named jennifer uppercase magazine

Monday, October 8, 2012

Friday, October 5, 2012

marble box muller van severen, wallpaper brooklyn tins nlxl via merci paris, fluffy sweater cos

Thursday, October 4, 2012

Wednesday, October 3, 2012




roasted fennel & baby carrots
photo: armelle habib

Tuesday, October 2, 2012




crockery designed by atelier nl

Monday, October 1, 2012